We currently use cookies to improve and customise your experience on our site. If you accept, we’ll also use marketing cookies to show you personalised ads. Manage your cookies and learn more.
REAUTHORIZATION_TOO_SOON
Description:
A reauthorization is only allowed once from Day 4 to Day 29 since the date of the original authorization.